Background Image

Service Providing

We offer you solutions for all current areas. No matter whether on premises, SaaS or cloud. Here, we orient ourselves precisely around your desires. Our employers have extensive experience in this area and will support you from the very beginning right up until you go live and even afterwards.

Background Image

Support

Questions about the system? Our support team can support you right away via email, telephone or WebEx in German or English. The employees take time for the analysis, explain the process and give you tips for use.

Background Image

Workshops &
Training Courses

Intuitive operability marks Gingco.Net/Estate out from the rest. To give you an easy start, we offer training courses which we can carry out on site with experienced employees or also via video conference, supplemented with helpful information.

If you want
to know it exactly...

Produktbroschüre

Product Brochure

You can download more information here, or call us, if you prefer.

Download PDF

Background Image

Service
Providing

Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für alle Arten des technischen Betriebs. Egal ob On Premise, SaaS oder Cloud. Hier richten wir uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden Sie von Projektstart bis Livegang professionell unterstützen.

Background Image

Support

Fragen zum System? Unser Supportteam unterstützt Sie sofort per E-Mail, Telefon oder WebEx auf Deutsch oder Englisch. Die Mitarbeiter nehmen sich Zeit für die Analyse, erklären das Vorgehen und geben Tipps zur Handhabung.

Background Image

Workshops und
Schulungen

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter kommen jederzeit zu Ihnen und bieten Schulungen zu einzelnen Themengebieten an. Alternativ können wir Sie auch per Videokonferenz anleiten und haben eine große Auswahl an Informationsvideos und Broschüren.

Wenn Sie es
ganz genau wissen wollen

Produktbroschüre

Produktbroschüre

Laden Sie sich hier weiterführende Informationen herunter oder rufen Sie uns gerne an.

Download PDF